Some people think that work is the most important thing of people’s life. Without the success of career, life becomes meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are many arguments about the influence of the job in a persons’ life. It is said that, success in the career decides the happiness of life. Even though, an outstanding job could provide the comfort and facility, it does not replace the happiness of life.

Obtaining a career is a difficult task in this complex society. We have to face lot of difficulties and make lot of sacrifices in our life in finding a job. It is a challenging target in a persons’ life in achieving a job that the person would like to do. On the other hand, some people make up their mind to like the job after receiving a particular job.

Employers establish many career development plans for the better performance of the employee and for development of industry. Among these strategies they providing in-service trainings and skill developing are some of them. Other than that, salary increments incentive plans and promotions are also considered as career developments.

Promotions in the career will be providing many financial benefits to the life. It also provides comfort to makes the life very easy. Advancement of the career also elevates the pride and personal image of person within the society. It also moral and courage of the person that could benefit individually and to the society.

However, career advancement does not always rely on a persons’ happiness. There are many examples that many persons’ who owns an outstanding job does not possess a happy life. Therefore, happiness do not depend on career improvement.