The world’s government and organisations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on our planet and give solution?

Nowadays the world has various problems. Some of them are old and others are new and the effect is also different. In my opinion, global warming is the most dangerous issue because it effects directly all the planet even if they are plants or animals. And with this attitude to take some prevention is really hard and may be impossible.

Global warming influences not just one area; all counties, all the people, animals and plants and we can say that it effects also our future. Many causes of global warming are grounded by people and city life. For most researcher the most dangerous habits are; the usage of personal cars and the use of non recyclable plastic in almost every area and product. Actually in the history, even when our grandparents were youngs, prevalence of this habits were not this much. Of course world is in another situation now.

However governments and organisations should take responsibility. They can try to improve the knowledge of people or they can limit the usage of cars and plastics and keep under control the factories. According to many studies with true strategies the world can be rescued.

There are many issues in the world. But global warming should be the most important one. Because if the necessary responsibilities won't be taken the result of this problem would be the end of the world.