Some people believe that success in life depends upon hard work while others believe it depends on the social circumstances you were born into. Discuss both these points of view and give your opinion.

Success is a really hard thing to reach for many people. There are several ways to be successful. Two of them are common beliefs. The first one is your application, how hard you work. And the second one is your socio- economic and cultural situations and that depends on where you were born into. Naturally where you were born is a parameter to be successful, but I believe that your effort and motivation to be successful is more significant.

Mostly when people try enough to achieve the goal, they become successful. For many researchers, productive, organized and continuous work is essential for success. We can see various examples around the world and simply around us. These people show us how we should manage our time and effort to reach our targets.

Of course socio-economic situations can influence goals in your life. But it is not how it usually works. For example, many people who were born into a not so rich life in every way can make a difference in their life to the world in a good way. After all, with enough motivation, everything is possible.

Being successful takes a lot of work and determination. However good socio-economic standards can make it easier, it is nothing without effort and motivation.