government should reduce the investment

It is important to reduce the investment in arts, music and painting, which rises the inclination of people towards the belief that is good for student.others, however including i , Harbour the that i completely disagree with this statement. i will discuss my views in the upcoming paragraph.

To address the, advantage of reduce investment in arts, music and painting. It is crucial to understand to factors government should invest the money in other subject. Initially, it is widely seen hat nowadays mos of student prefer to mathematics and science subject which is very beneficial for them because these subjects are very helpful for various way of their life.Not only it helps related to their study but also, it is very helpful for doing any job.

On the other hand, arts, music and painting subjects are not useful in their life but they think these subjects are wastage of time. furthermore, government should invest the money on science subject rather than invest on music and painting. As when student are read science and other subject they learn many skills in their life which will prove themselves long run in the future.

To epitomize indeed, students also not much interested in painting and music subjects so, government should invest the money on science and mathematics subjects as these subjects are much helpful in their life and they also not face any difficulty in their life.