nowadays mass media including television, radio, and newspaper have become more essential part of our life. what is your opinion.

The importance of mass media including Television, radio, newspaper have become essential part of our lives which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which I will further elaborate this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that in the modern era people are more depend on the newspaper and television for get any news they can get knowledge about all over the world and it is very helpful for them. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that television is also source of entertainment so that is why people are more depend on mass media. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoints, there are more merits but one of the crucial effects is that reading newspaper are very helpful for person they also can get knowledge about their study. Besides, television is helpful as some time people feel bore and they can watch television for entertainment in their life. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a logical conclusion that the benefits of newspaper and radio are indeed too great to ignore.