Many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, cats, or other animals as members of their family. In your opinion, are such relationships good? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The importance of many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat birds, cat, or other animals as member of their family what was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that many people,s are closely relations such as pets and many other kind of animals.For example indian people alway relation with pets one of the biggest reason home security, and many other kind of activity use pets. Needless to say all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that some people are relationship with dangerous dogs like american bully, and other kinds. Hence it is apparent why many are against this trend.

To conclusion, according to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of close relationship with there pets .