Many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, cats, or other animals as members of their family. In your opinion, are such relationships good? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The importance of relationship with their pets,and treat their birds cats and other animals as member of their family which was always debatable has now trend more become with many peoples claiming that it is beneficial while others people reject this notion. This substantial influlence trend has sparked the controversy potential impact over recent years. In my opinion former proposition is more rational. I will below paragraphs discuss negtive and postive effects of this trend and lead to logiocal conclusion.

These are myriad reasons which will further explain this arguments but the most prerpoderant one stems from the fact that some people very close to their animals like, dogs,cats,and birds. because pets animals are loyal and faithfully. some people nurture their specific reasons. For instance, dogs nurture for security purpose all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certinly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that some pet animal species are very dangerous like dogs pitbull, american bully. for instance, some dangerous animals bite and attack their children so it is very dangerous.

According to aaforementioned above, viewpointscan reach to a conclusion that the benefit of their security purpose because these are faithful and loyal are instrumental indeed.