young employees have often more skills, motivation and knowledge as compared to old employees.

The importance of young employees often have more skills which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that as young people often have more skills as compared to the old employees. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that young people have more knowledge and motivation and they complete work easily without face any difficulty to complete the work. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that as young people complete their work in specific time which is given by their employee. Besides, they have more ability to doing work in given time they do not have any stress of work. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of young employees have often more motivation and skills are indeed too great to ignore.