Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

The importance of women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked r the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of the trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. women are matching their shoulders with men in each and every field .For instance, Women are also in high position rather than men.Women can accomplish each and every task. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that women are cares the whole family and do also work. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that now women are posted on high position for instance, IT officer, doctor and pilot. Besides, women never give up in problems. she fights with every problem like fighters. Hence, it is apparent why many are talking this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits if women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers are indeed too great.