The different methods students using to achieve information.

The importance of the different methods students to achieve information through online materials, asking teachers or discussing with classmates which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. However, the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. So, this essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive and negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To embark with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the online materials are very useful for every student because they can gain any information through internet. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that sometimes students cannot give information through online materials so at that time they can get knowledge from ask teachers. Needless to say, all these merits are stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that sometimes students are together and discussing with classmates. Besides, sometimes students cannot able to find the information from online materials so at that time they can ask from their teacher. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

To be conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of the different methods students using to achieve information through online materials and asking teachers or discussing with classmates.