environment

The importance of environment which was always debatable has now become more the controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that individuals limit the use of cars and use alternatives instead to protect the environment. Consequently, environment pollution increase day to day. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that individuals limit use of vehicle. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects of environment pollution is very harmful for all individual and more diseases to increase day to day. Besides, environment pollution control nowadays because very harmful all individuals health. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits individuals limit the use cars are indeed too great to ignore.