The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do u think should be responsible for solving it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

Nowadays global climate change is one of the important topic for all of us as it affects everyone. Some people think that it is increasing due to lack of government policies while other have different opinion that everyone need to extend the efforts to reduce and bring it down to curtain level. Different people have distinct mindset. I am inclined to believe that controlling of global climate change is the joint responsibility of public along with government. Following paragraphs will shed lights on the impact of this global disaster and suggest some improvement to curb them.

First and foremost, global climate change is happening due to emission of greenhouse gases at extensive level. Every person should contribute in the process to reduce the emission of greenhouse gas emission. For instance, if we use public transport or cycle more for our commute instead of personal car and scooter that helps to save our environment. Furthermore, all the manufacturing industries also take necessary steps to bring down the carbon footprints.

Secondly, the government should make such policies that emphasize them on priorities that also contributes to enhances global environment. Since 40th G7 summit the main agenda of discussion was “The Global climate change.” In this round the table meeting every country has shared initiative taken by them towards this global cause. World Bank also extended their help to imply the actions suggested by team by providing funds.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that to save nature is everyone’s responsibility, every individuals along with governments jointly put efforts to achieve the desire goal. Further it is expected that people make cognizance of the fact and use them effectively for their betterment in life.