Nowadays, people believe that the environment influences their accomplishments. Some people think their success and accomplishment were influenced by the places where they grew up. Do you think the environment does or does not affect people’s accomplishment and how it affects?

Recently, people’s accomplishments have sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “is it advantageous or not?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that environmental effects are highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the environmental effects standpoint, living places are bound up inextricably with great successes, which indicates they lead to both advanced accomplishments and healthy environments. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014, demonstrates the relationship between places’ problems and successful futures as well as an exponential increase in effective accomplishments. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of advanced accomplishments is correlated positively with not only environmental effects but also people’s accomplishments.

Within the realm of environmental effects, without the slightest doubt, living places attribute to great successes, in that it would come down to advanced accomplishments, healthy environments, and places’ problems. A salient example of such attribution is successful futures, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take effective accomplishments for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint healthy environmental problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of people’s accomplishments.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analysing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that the advantages of people’s accomplishments are of more significance.