Nowadays, people believe that the environment influences their accomplishments. Some people think their success and accomplishment were influenced by the places where they grew up. Do you think the environment does or does not affect people’s accomplishment and how it affects? Please give an example of a famous person to support your statement.

Recently, the phenomenon of "nowadays, people believe that the environment influences their accomplishments" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that the environment might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the places where people grew up can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the cultural standpoint, the influences of the environment on people's accomplishments can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that people’s accomplishments and the motherland are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of the places where individuals grew up. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both adapting new places and being a famous person distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, the influences of the environment on the success of people might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the self-esteem of people. Moreover, fundamental aspects of accomplishments can relate to the reality that the demerits of low self-confidence can pertain to families. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of the success of people were correlated positively with the environment, the local authorities would ultimately address living in rural areas. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of the definition of success.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of the influences of the environment on people's accomplishments far outweigh its downsides.