In this technological world, the number of new inventions has been increasing. Please describe a new invention, and determine whether it will bring advantages or disadvantages.

Recently, the phenomenon of "in this technological world, the number of new inventions has been increasing" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that the technological world might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that sophisticated inventions can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the technological standpoint, the increase of new inventions such as the computer and the Internet can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that faster communication techniques and computer networks are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of computers and the Internet on human's life. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both using social networks and the virtual world distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of climate science, without the slightest doubt, the number of new inventions, for example cars might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of climate change. Moreover, fundamental aspects of cares and vehicles can relate to the reality that the demerits of using fossil fuels can pertain to the lack of renewable energy. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of new inventions were correlated positively with preserving the environment, the local authorities would ultimately address greenhouse gas emissions. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of the creativity of children.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of new inventions in this technological world far outweigh its downsides.