Nowadays, people believe that the environment influences their accomplishments. Some people think their success and accomplishment were influenced by the places where they grew up. Do you think the environment does or does not affect people’s accomplishment and how it affects?

Nowadays, people become more aware that the environment influences people's accomplishments is playing an increasingly important role in our daily life. While some people believe that their success and achievements are influenced by where they grew up, others oppose that their accomplishments have nothing to do with the environment. In my opinion, people's success relates closely to their growth environment, which can be supported by the reasons as follows.

It is reasonable for me to believe that the growth environment has a profound impact on people's accomplishments, which is understandable because when getting the advantage of financial support, it will be easier to succeed. To be more specific, people who born with a golden spoon have taken the lead to gain an advantage, so they have higher economic-social status than ordinary people. To further support the above statement, in my country, many rich second generations have the financial appropriation from the government when they are ready to start a business.

Besides, the second justification of this view is that the educational environment can determine the people's success or failure, which is reasonable because the well-organized education system can provide rich educational resources. Specifically, the well-designed education system contains many unique courses that allow people to broaden their horizons and expands social circles to achieve personal accomplishment. A recent study from Oxford University can prove this. The study pointed out that 76% of successful people have received a high-quality education.

In a nutshell, although this controversial topic never fails to attract public attention, we may safely conclude that the environment will influence people's accomplishments.