It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that people getting married before finish school or getting a job is becoming a problem in our living. Personally speaking, I firmly agree that people can be married before finish school or getting a job, which can be supported by the reason as follows.

The first and the most important reason for my belief is that getting married early is much easier to get more power in their school or job, to be more specific, people always want to have a better life for themself or their family, so after they married, they will be more powerful for their study or their work, because they want to improve themself to get more income to get the better life. This can be established by recent research by Oxford University, which stated that 80% of people believe if their child wants to marry before finish school or getting a job they won't be angry.

On the other hand, the second reason for this argument is that when young people getting married, they will know they have to be responsible person, to illustrate, most of the undergraduate students are living with their parent and they don't have to worry about any money or housework such as cleaning or buying some insurance, according to the annual report the Australian government, more than 76% people believe that young people will learn how to take responsibility for a family after marriage.

With all the points above, the conclusion can be made that getting married at teenage is a benefit for human improve their soul.