Nowadays, people believe that the environment influences their accomplishments. Some people think their success and accomplishment were influenced by the places where they grew up. Do you think the environment does or does not affect people’s accomplishment and how it affects? Please give an example of a famous person to support your statement.

There is no doubt that the environment does affect people's accomplishments. Some people point that environment does affect people’s accomplishments, some other people believe that environment does not affect people’s accomplishments. Personally speaking, I firmly agree that the environment can change people's accomplishments, which can be supported by the reasons as follows.

The first and most important reason for my belief is that people will be more social. To be more specific, when a human is born in a big family, they will consist of lots of people, so they will know how to socialize with other people. This can be proved by a recent study by Oxford University, which stated that 71% of people grew up in a big family.

On the other hand, the second reason for this argument is that people can learn more in a good environment. To be more specific, when kids study in a good school, they will get a good education. According to the annual report by the Australian government, more than 86% of people want to give better education to their children.

With all the points above, the conclusion can be made that environment does affect people's accomplishment, because of social reason and education reason.