Playing games is fun only when you win. do you agree or disagree with the statement.

The importance of playing games which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational.This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impacts of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that when we play the games and win so we feel happiness and positive attitude. Lastly after win the games create leadership quality .which is very helpful their future. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Explaining my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of the crucial effects is that later win the games we get encourage ,which is very beneficial for next performance. for instance, some athlete player win semifinal match after that audience give appreciate their performance, he also give best performance for next match.

according to arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that benefit of their future because after win games we get leadership quality,positive attitude which is very helpful their upcoming time are indeed too great.