The communication between family and friends has been diminished by television. Do you agree or disagree with the statement. Use specific examples to support your answer.

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals the communication between family and friends has been diminished by television and it has always been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the communication between family and friends. Regarding this, I would like to say that I am totally agree with this statement that television diminished the communication between family and friends. Let's deeply explain it in forthcoming paragraph.

To start with the agreement of the essay, it is clearly seen that television is a big issue in one's life. This is because, masses are watching television in their free time and they do not want to communicate with their family member or friends. However, human so lazy and they want to spend their time alone. Moreover, masses have no time because they are so busy in their life. Firstly, everyone's life is to busy and after completing their work they want to relax or watching movies.

Furthermore, human do not want to waste of their time. However, most of people think that they have limited time and they do not want to waste it to communicate with friends or family member. Moreover, people feel so far from their family or friends so they do not want to any type of disturbance.

Hence, based on the arguments above, we can concluded that these days it is a big issue in human life and they have forget their relationship between family or friends.