Some people would like to be a part of a group whereas others would like to be a leader. Which one would you prefer?

Surely there has no time in history, where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals part of a group and leader has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always intrigued to analyze and explain part of group and leader. Regarding this I would say that I am partially agree with this statement. Let’s delve deeper about this in forthcoming paragraph.

Looking at darker side of the essay, that most of people like to be part of group in collages, companies, society, universities and so on. Moving ahead, masses like to do work in a group because they feel it will good for them and they take help or different ideas from them. Secondly, ones want something extra or strange and they can not achieve without others help.

On the flip side of the discussion, It is really not good for human when they choose a leader and do work with them. Furthermore, leader always show their attitude in front of common man. Moreover, leader always think that he is big, intelligent, powerful as compare to others in the group.

In a nutshell, I would like to say that part of a group is good option and good way to achieve their goal and success in their life S o people should try to make groups in every institutions.