Government should spend more on infrastructure of roads other than spending on developing public transport. What is your opinion?

Surely, there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals that government should spend more on infrastructure of roads has always been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyse and explain that government has no need to spend on public transports. Regarding this, I would like to say that it has no deniable fact that infrastructure of rods are more important than public transport. Let's explain it in forthcoming paragraph.

One compelling argument in favor of my stance on this issue has to do with the fact that government spend more money on developing public transport which are waste. This is because, roads are burst from everywhere and travel from one place to another is not easy or comfortable. As a result, government thinking only for public transport they are not thinking that infrastructure of roads are good for masses who travelling on their daily basis.

Furthermore, if roads make good, clean and comfortable then then travelling from one place to another will be easy or it take a less time to reach on their destination. Moreover, transports system will be safe or it will be good maintain because of clean roads. To put this into a perspective, if government spend more money on infrastructure of roads then India will feel good in roads ways.

Hammering the final nail of the coffin, I would like to say that it is really good way for government to make their infrastructure of roads good so that people feel good and they can also do good for our country.