There is no benefit of zoos. To what extent do you agree with this statement.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals the no benefits of zoos has always been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the no benefits of zoos for animals. Regarding this, I would like to say that it has benefits along with some no benefits. Let's delve deeper about this in forthcoming paragraph.

Looking at the darkest point of the zoos are more as compare to no benefits of zoos. Firstly, animals feel safe in a zoos because they can attain everything in it. Secondly, livestock injured with accident people can also take care of them in zoos. Furthermore, beast, birds are pregnent and they need specific care that time and government already arranged doctors for all zoos. Moreover,

zoos are the good place for all faunas. Moving ahead, people are doing hunting so zoological park is the safe place for cattles.

On the other hand, this essay has some negetive impect too. vivariums are not good for animals because they feel a cage in it. Furthermore, they cannot go outside all the time. Moreover, fauna has some specific time for go out side in the zoos. Secondly, they cannot get a new air in the cage.

Hammering the final nail of the coffin, I would like to say that, zoos are good or bad both points but zoos are more benefits for them because they feel safe in it. So government should try to make more and more zoos in our country, state.