Many people prefer to work in multinational companies. Give advantages and disadvantages

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals to work in multinational companies has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always held some conflicting views on this issue. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument. Let's explain it in the forthcoming paragraph.

Looking at the brighter side of the fence to embark with that people prefer to do job in multinational companies because they wants to earn more money. First of all, they are very aware about it and they know how it is beneficial for them. Moreover, masses are educated and they are not willing to do job in small companies. Moving ahead, most of people feel ashamed to do work in small company. It would not be an overstatement to cite that masses wants a full satisfactory with their work.

Looking at the gloomy side of the notion, it has some disadvantages also which give the bad effects on human life. The fact cannot be ignored that it is not easy to take job in multinational companies. However, most of young generation do not want to stay far away from their family. There is no astonishment in the pointer that, big companies give a less holidays to their employees which are not enough for that.

In conclusion, I would like to say that people prefer to work in multinational companies is a good option for them who wants to do something different and strange in their life and want to explore their knowledge in this field.