Discuss whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life work???

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals the design of building have negative or positive impact on people has always been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always intrigued to analyze and explain. Regarding this, I would like to say that building have both impact on people good or bad. Let’s delve deeper about this in forthcoming paragraph.

One compelling argument in favor of my stance on this issue has to do with the fact that the design of building have a good infrastructure which motivates to people. This is because infrastructure shows the beauty of building . Furthermore, masses work harder with full dedication. As a result, people wants to show their ability or their work with good architecture design.

Looking back at the introduction, one could also argue that design of building have a negative impact on people’s life or work . Firstly, natural sources such as air and sunlight in the building can have the tremendous effect on the workforce . Last but not least, in the buildings architecture used air condition air which spread many of disease in human life’s.

Hence, based on the arguments above, we can conclude that design of building have negative or positive impact on people but people should also try to make a building with full of good environment , infrastructure, materials, so that it gives only the good, better or best impact on people’s life .