The belching and unauthorized behaviour is unacceptable in modern offices. How far do you support this view. Give your response with justification.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals belching and unauthorized behaviour is unacceptable in modern offices. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain whether these should be accepted in modern offices or not. I would say these kind of behaviour should not be accepted in offices and I will discuss reasons to behind this argument in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are enormous reasons behind this issue. Firstly, belching behaviour create unfriendly environment between the employees and it also leads to bad effects on the customers. For example, sometime if a customer come in the office so in that time if employees show their belching behavoiur eventually companies have face great loss.

In addition to it, unauthorized behaviour create conflicts between the employees of office as well as many arguments. These kind of person feel loneliness into the office because other employees do not have interested to talk with friendly way so in this case they have not perform better task into office. Companies can face great loss regarding their selling properties and products because worker show unauthorized behaviour.

In conclusion, belching and unthorized behaviour have a bad habbit of person which leads to unfriendly environment into the office.