A few individuals consider to judge a man's character on the basis of their first impression whereas others do not consider it. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals individuals consider to judge a man's character on the basis of their first imperssion has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. People have ayways been intrigued to analyze and explain the first impression of the man character. Regarding this, I would like to say that it has no denyable fact to explain it. Let's delve deeper about this in forthcoming paragraph.

one comelling argument in favor of my stance on this issue has to do with the fact that when people met another people in their first meeting then they can realise their attitude, impression, nature and the way of taking. To put this into a perspective that most of masses has a ability to think about it and they can gain this sence in a second. Furthermore, everyone's wants to give their first impression good in front of others.

Looking at the darest side of the essay, every coin has two side, similarly, this essay depends upon the both side. However, it's not compulsory for every one that they can guess a nature of man in a first meeting. For instence, one's cannot adabt the nature of people in a first conversation. Last but not least, individuals consider to judge a man's character on the basis of their first impression will not be compulsory for everyone to judge it as a positive way.

In a nutshell, I would like to say that it depends upon the people thinking and their mind ability what they think about other people in first meeting.