Is it often argued that people do not pay attention to climate change because it is still very early to feel its damaging effects. Instead, humanity must focus on providing immediate actions to solve air pollution and air quality. It is agreed that we should first find an immediate solution to tackle the air pollution. This will be shown by analyzing that air pollution affects the quality of life as well as the health of our planet.

Undoubtedly, humans cannot live in a place where the air he breathes is polluted. This is due to the fact that pollution causes severe diseases such as lung cancer. To cite a primary example, according to a recent study published in 2009, the number of people who have lung diseases in China increased dramatically in the past 5 years. Thus, it is quite evident that in order to prevent these kind of diseases, we must first address the issue of our air quality.

Furthermore, the ever increasing amount of unhealthy particles in the air has detrimental effect to our planet. As a matter of fact, air pollution prevents unwanted heat and radiation to escape from the atmosphere. For instance, a recent study shows that there is an excessive amount of carbon dioxide particles in the Earth's atmosphere which causes our planet the temperature of our planet rise to an unacceptable level. Hence, it is clear that air pollution is the main reason why our planet is becoming hotter.

In conclusion, air pollution brings many diseases and can make our planet uninhabitable. Therefore, it is vital to take immediate and drastic measures to address this environmental issue.