As national services, which one deserve to receive more financial support, education

or health?

it is often argued on to which sector should receive a larger portion of government funds. The vast majority of people opine that the authorities should increase the budget in health rather than in education. However, others refute this supposition and think that it has adverse ramifications. In my opinion, I strongly believe that governments should allocate more money to education. this essay will first elucidate the pertinent point of views of my assertion, followed by a reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, it is no doubt that education is a key component to improve the economy of a country. As a matter of fact, the higher the literacy rate of a nation, the more it will achieve prosperity. A primary example of this is the US, which has a literacy rate of 80 percent and is the number one economy in the world. thus, it is quite evident that the education sector must be the primary beneficiary of the huge amount of money from the government.

Furthermore, distributing a substantial amount of money on education will significantly increase employment rate, thus generating more money for the nation. Certainly, more employment means citizens can contribute to the development of their country through tax. For instance, a recent study showed the 75 percent of the government annual budget came from the professional tax. Hence, it is clear that education can help increase a nation's budget.

In conclusion, considering what has been discussed above, it is indeed significantly better to allocate more money to education. I strongly recommend that government should make the education section its number one priority.