There has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the role of education and health sector for having a prosperous society, and which national service among them should receive more financial assistance. While some people believe that the education sector should be prioritised over health, others with the opinion that the health sector should equally be treated with the education sector. There are strong merits to both sides of the arguments; however, I opine to believe that public health is crucial, which needs to be a top priority, and shall discuss the reasons in the following essay before reaching to the plausible conclusion.

Although it’s an irrefutable fact that education and health are fundamental pillars for any thriving society, some people believe education must be preferred over public health when it comes to financial support. Education plays a significant role in the evolving society, and it needs constant support of financial as well as the help of educators. A good education can help a nation to thrive and change the economic circumstance of the nation.

Another pivotal facet of the argument that a good public health infrastructure helps a country to survive and thrive, irrespective of the challenges that the country is facing. People argue that if an individual is in good health, then only he can look for education. As an illustration, remarkable research from the prestigious university asserted that the health sector is the most financial deficient in most of the countries around the globe, and due to which countries are facing various national issue.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that both sectors, education and health are crucial for any society. However, I believe that the public health sector should be given preference, and the government should implement a policy where public health infrastructure should be a top priority.