Playing games is fun only when you win. do you agree or disagree with the statement.

The importents of playing games in fun only when you win which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent yars. In my opinion the latter proposition appears to be more rational, This essay will further elaborate my view for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that many people playing games as a for fun but other kind of people playing game body fitnees and other physically activity. For example, the one of the biggest playing in national level runner and all running win in commonwealth, and this person not play game as a for fun.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects in not playing games is fun only bvut person not allow to funning game. Hence , it is opparent why many are against favour of this trend.

To conclusion,according to the aforementioned above one cxan rech to a conclusion that the benefits of playing game are indeed too treat to ignore.