Some people work for long hours and hard to achieve success and some give importance to free time for them. Give your opinion and discuss your views.

Recently, the phenomenon of fulltime employment and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of hard working is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that efficient management of working hours can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, high-paid careers can provide the society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that the merits of the job satisfaction, as well as the intriguing working environment, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the long time engagement and success. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both fulltime jobs and salient facts of work apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science boring jobs might increase the consequence of non-achievement hard working. Moreover, fundamental aspects of traditional working methods would relate to this reality that the demerits of unskilled workers pertain massive lose. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of working hours is correlated negatively with unpleasant results. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of bad work systems.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of successful jobs far weigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of working place prove the significance of free time, but also pinpoint long- term implications.