Some people work for long hours and hard to achieve success and some give importance to free time for them. Give your opinion and discuss your views.

The importance of work for long hours and give importance for free time which was debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that some people work for long hours to achieve success because they have passion lot for profession. For instance, doctor profession is very hard they gives lot of time for duty. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that as well as teacher job is very hard. They teach children with long period. Some people wants to achieve a big goal in life so they work harder and harder. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that some people give importance to free time because they want to spend the time with family and also they can give importance to their hobbies. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of people work for long period and some importance to free time are indeed too great.