What is the best invention of last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics, the airplane, and explain why?

style="font-size:12.0pt;line-height:107%">Recently, the phenomenon of style="color:#00B050">the most useful invention of the century and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of style="color:#00B050">the computer invention is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that style="color:#00B050">travelling by airplane and antibiotics effects can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

style="font-size:12.0pt;line-height:107%">From a social standpoint, style="color:#00B050">computer aid work can provide the society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that the merits of style="color:#00B050">creative thinking, as well as style="color:#00B050">great ideas, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered style="color:#00B050">the intriguing results of antibiotics use and computer helpful invention. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both style="color:#00B050">digital innovative and style="color:#00B050">salient facts of antibiotics apparently can be seen.

style="font-size:12.0pt;line-height:107%">Within the realm of science, style="color:#00B050">airplane crush might increase the consequence of style="color:#00B050">passenger’s injuries or death. Moreover, fundamental aspects of style="color:#00B050">new-brand technology addiction would relate to this reality that the demerits of style="color:#00B050">the vehicle-dependent life style pertain to style="color:#00B050">increasing air pollution rate. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of style="color:#00B050">inappropriate fly services is correlated negatively with style="color:#00B050">uncomfortable travel. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of style="color:#00B050">unpleasant seats.

style="font-size:12.0pt;line-height:107%">To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of style="color:#00B050">computer and antibiotics far weigh its drawbacks. Not only do advantages of style="color:#00B050">easy and healthy life style prove the significance of style="color: #00B050">high level sanitation, but also pinpoint long-term implications.