What is the best invention of last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics, the airplane, and explain why?

recently, the best invention of last 100 years has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what is the best invention of last 100 years?" Whereas it is a widely held view that the computer is not the best invention of last 100 years, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the information technology standpoint, recent innovations are bound up inextricably with information evolution, which indicates they lead to both scientific investigation and creative imagination. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between individual's needs and modern lifestyle as well as an exponential increase in new facilities. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of computer network is correlated positively with not only communication but also internet technology.

Within the realm of science, without the slightest doubt, complex calculation attribute to algorithm, in that it would come down to intelligence computing, speed, and precise. A salient example of such attribution is digital sources, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take easy access for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint world without computer problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to x, x, and even x. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of computer in personal's life, research and digital world.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the computer is the best invention of last 100 years. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.