2. What is the best invention of last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics, the airplane, and explain why?

In the Modern era, where everything is readily available to everyone all the time, I feel the invention of the computers marked the revolutionary development towards the world as we see it today.

The computers are now widely used in almost every aspects of life, be it in the field of medicine, machineries, education, astronomy, construction and so on. Even computers can now be used to create and control a living ecosystem for humans. It has made our lives easier by capable of doing almost close to everything that we humans can do.

According to the latest statistics published by the Employment World Council computers have replaced humans from almost 40 percent of the current job demands. Most of the regular chores which includes systematic jobs are now being taken care by computers.

To conclude, over the course of journey from their invention to what we see today, computers have helped a lot to simplify and make our lives easier.