How widely of you think the problem spreads that people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage? What problems will it cause?

Recently, phenomenon of spending too much time on work than personal life has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what problems will it cause?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it does not have important effects on individual's life, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the general standpoint, professional life is bound up inextricably with work environment, which indicates they lead to both full-employment and part-employment. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between working hours and average salary as well as an exponential increase in family income. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of personal life is correlated positively with not only leisure activity but also private experience.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, normal life attribute to non-stressful life style, in that it would come down to less depression, routine activity, and close relationship. A salient example of such attribution is seasonal jobs, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take less payment for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint economy downturn problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to playing with children, emotional shortage, and even marriage life. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of distinguishing between private and professional life.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the drawbacks of spending too much time on work than personal life outweigh its benefits. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.