Some people think imported food exerts positive impacts on our lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the impact of imported food on individual's live has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the consequences of imported food?". Whereas it is a widely held view that imported food has positive impacts on our lives, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economy standpoint, imported products are bound up inextricably with foreign currency, which indicates they lead to both economy down turn and less manufacturing. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between packaging producer and farming goods as well as an exponential increase in village development. Their academic criticism was impressive. consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of cotton industry is correlated positively with not only agricultural industry but also fertilized land.

Within the realm of health, without the slightest doubt, healthy food attribute to vegetables, in that it would come down to less heart disease, diabetes, and depression. A salient example of such attribution is husbandry, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take daily product for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint ignorance of domestic market problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to food chain, nutrition values, and even food retailers. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of agronomy and using advanced techniques in farming.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the disadvantages of imported food outweigh its advantages. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.