Sports and games create disturbance in students’ life because students cannot fully concentrate on their studies. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the importance of sports and games in students' life has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "do sports and games create disturbance in study program of students?". Whereas it is a widely held view that sport is not beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the psychological standpoint, students' life is bound up inextricably with mental health, which indicates it leads to both education and life experience. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between motivation and performance as well as an exponential increase in overall score. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of practical course is correlated positively with not only agile mind but also critical thinking.

Within the realm of education, without the slightest doubt, study plan attribute to course syllabus, in that it would come down to oral examination, knowledge, and written assignment. A salient example of such attribution is mental ability, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take creative mind for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint lack of exercise problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to scheduling, leisure activity, and even rest time. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of physical activities.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of sports and games are outweigh its disadvantages. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.