Sports and games create distrubance in student's life because students cannot fully concentrate on their studies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The important effet of sports and games create distrubance in students life because students cannot fully concentrate on their studies was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of students more focous on sports may distrub in their studies has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on sports and games are the distrubing factor for student study in recent year. It can be agreed that games and sports are distrubing to students education they cannot spend more time to study.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why students are focusing more time in games and sports but the most conspicious one steam's from the fact that sports and games waste the time of students they spend more time in games and sports rather than study which may harmful for in their educational carrer. As an illustration, a current research shows in America two students of CQ university failed in masters in nursing in 2018 due to sports of football competation. In addition, games and sports is not goof for students during study time. Thus, sports may lead a problem related to physical activity like fracture of body parts, back pain, severe injury during sports etc.

Neverthless, there remain same drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of students focous more time in games but the most alraming one is rooted in the fact that games and sports helps to increase in intellicutal activity of students. For instance it make them brilliant.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of students give more time in sports is prominent, although the way of students are focousing in sports makes them popular over country should be well handled.