Considerable Amount of people on this earth have a thinking that sports and games can create disturbance in student's life,while according to some people sports is essential requirement for a student. Student's can never get disturb by participating in sports activities.This essay discuss the reasons that why sports activities are important in any student life.

Sports and Games should be the foremost part in the student daily activities because sports not only strengthen physical health but mental health also.To perform good in studies, student's mental health should be good. By participating in sports activities, student's concentration power improves. In the recent study it has been found that student's who play daily for one hour, have more concentration power than student's who does not play.

Another reason why Sports and Games are important in student's life is that sports teach student how to be a team player. To be a good team player can be the most crucial quality in any person. In today's era, every organization foremost requirement for any job is team player. If the person cannot be a good team player, they cannot be a good employer or a good leader. Also,through sport's activities student's can learn decision making in extreme pressure situation which can help them in long run.

To conclude, sports and games can teach student's different aspects of life which they cannot learn from books. They can learn decision making, leadership qualities, team player qualities. These qualities comes when you physically participate in sport activities. Therefore we should always encourage our children to participate in sports activities.