Sports and games create disturbance in students’ life because students cannot fully concentrate on their studies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The fact of having sport in student’s timetable has been long marked by controversy among educational authorities. While many of them are convinced that sports and games may disturb student’s concentrations on their educational courses, I strongly believe that there are compelling reasons why advantages of having such sports courses outweigh the disadvantages.

To begin with , doing sports and games can increase concentration, awareness, and sharpness in students. Research findings confirm that students who take up a sport regularly have made a better progress in their education in comparison to the other students who did not participate in doing any sport. Therefore, it clearly reveals that voluntary sports student’s timetable not only would not interrupt them but also boost their concentration and awareness on their studies.

Moreover , having an efficient schedule for playing games and doing sports which meet the rudimentary requirements of youngsters for physical actions, help them to make a better plan for their studies. For example, in England students are obliged to do any kind of physical activity or sport on a weekly basis because it maximizes students' efficiency at classrooms .

In conclusion, albeit many educational authorities and also countless parents are opponent to having sports and games in student’s schedule, in my point of view it can be beneficial for student’s concentration on studies to having regular physical exercise.