Sports and games create disturbance in student's life because student's cannot fully concentrate on their studies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Too much of anything is bad, we need balancing factors to be successful. if a student’s life is filled with studies and no sports, then the outcome is a failure. In simple words, no play and no study studies will make harry a dull boy. Not only harry but Marry will also become a dull girl. I completely disagree with the above- mentioned question.

sports are also subject in some of the colleges. if we search the internet then w can find some universities are offering phD in sports Management or sports Sciences. thus, it has proved that sports are a form of education which teaches students discipline, efficiency, activeness, teamwork and most importantly sportsman spirit. students are already stressed with the strict regimen and course curriculum. so, playing games can help them in reducing the stress factor in their day to day life.

Investing in health will make one’s life better. most students are in the growth stage of their life and therefore games can help in their proper growth. When we talk about growth, it can be in terms of height, weight and mental health. so, sports and studies are interrelated. As sports helps in improvement of psychological and physiological aspects of students, and with improved health, a student excels in studies.

In this fast moving and competitive world, all-rounder is a real winner. one has to be good in studies and at the same time, one has to be outstanding in extracurricular activities like sports. A mixture of indoor and outdoor games will be a perfect combination. indoor games like chess can help in improving the decision making capability. Whereas, outdoor games like football and basketball can improve the physical agility.

thus, sports hamper the student’s life rather facilitates him to excel in studies and in near future.