Space travelling is fantastic these days, but there are many issues such as environmental problems that we should be focusing on. What are your views on the allocation of public funding?

In the fast pacing world, space travelling is the field which has grabbed the attention of many current scientists. but it has been a debatable topic, as some individuals believe that legislation should focus first on eradicating basic environmental and health problems of a community. As per my perspective, both are mandatory and there should be a balance between the two’s.

To begin with, space travelling helps to explore our nearby comets and galaxies, like weather patterns and soil types. so, they can prove to be boon for our humankind in near future. For instance, researchers are continuously studying our planet called Mars, and they claim that its climate has a close resemblance to our planet earth. therefore, with space travelling we can start a new life in earth in near future. Hence, space study proves to be a boon for our archeologists.

On the contrary, every rose has its thorns, therefore space travelling has some pros. Firstly, this field requires a lot of monetary needs, which eventually affects our society economically to a great extent. Furthermore, no one knows about exactly knows about future happenings, and everyone have their own prediction. so, government should focus on present and should spend their time and money on uplifting the life of the society, as many community members are lacking in basic facilities like proper and education which is ultimately the need of an hour.

In conclusion, space travelling is fantastic and have myriad benefits in the development of science but also has some negative aspects too which cannot be neglected. therefore, there should be proper balance between the two’s for acquiring great results.