some people think that accessing performance through written examination is not good and there are others mode of evaluation available. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the tech savvy era, it is an irrefutable fact that education has changed significantly. some people think that assessing performance through written examination is still valid whereas another mode of assessment is available. I will discuss my viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, written examination happens to be the most fundamental and essential part of education starting from kinder garden to high level degrees. With written examination, teacher will come to know about the grammatical mistakes, spelling mistakes and perception of student so that it can be reduced with effective measures. Adding, re-evaluation of exam facility is available in written examination.

On the other hand, as the technology is progressing leaps and bounds, there have been many changes seen every field. some teachers use another mode of assessment of children like oral presentation through power point. it proves to be the best way to built up the confidence to speak in front of others. it is suitable for those children who are not able to perform well in written examination. For instance, one of my friend who did not who did not perform well in writing but he had excellent oral fluency so he got selected in multinational company. These mode create practical ideas. it is well said by Albert Einstein, “Imagination is more important than education”.

To conclude, it can be said that assessment through written examination can be taken as highly rewarded but another modes of assessment should not be marginalized.