Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the contemporary world, due to rapid increase in the establishment of industrial society and population growth has resulted in growth of environmental problems. As per my point of view, for solving this problem require overall unity of all countries joining hands and should be considered as an international concern. I will elaborate my viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, single individual cannot change the world. We all have to join our hands in accordance to make our society clean and green. For instance, South Korea are testing different nuclear explosive weapons in their land but its due bad effect is reflected on the environment of United States , likewise untimely rains, sudden weather changes. Hence, environmental concern is a need of an hour.

Probing further, some developing countries like India and Bhutan don’t have effective legit legislation to halt the environment related issues. So, united nation organization has published an legal agreement regarding the stringent action abolishment against the countries which are not following their rules and regulations.

In conclusion, it is being rightly said that unity is strength. Therefore, all countries should take pledge in eradicating the problems of environments related concerns, as it cannot be solved single handedly.