Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of environmental issues has sparked an ongoing controversy, which leads to a moot question, whose responsibility is to maintain environment? Where it is held view that every single individual contribution is essential, however many believe in contrary. In this essay both sides of argument will be discussed and lead towards a plausible conclusion.

From social standpoint, each individual good habits can provide society with some noticeable effect which are rooted in the fact that waste pollution and sole contribution are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that environment issues such as water pollution, air pollution and many other serious threats can be minimized, if government and organization put up strict policies to deal with hurdles.

Within the realm of globalization, the problems arise from within the community and move globally, which cannot be solved internationally. Smaller issue like smoking, plastic waste to bigger issue such as deforestation, urbanization, industries and automobiles emission of gases etc plays a vital role in increasing environmental issue. It can be observed that personal contribution from smaller level can have greater effect internationally. Moreover, fundamental aspect of global issue can display an overall picture, which leads to this notion that these issue vary from nation to nation. As a tangible example, a research conducted by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of international solution correlates negatively. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of environmental statistics.

To conclude there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the change should happen at an personal level but government, corporates must work together to fight this by fostering organic lifestyle.