internet will soon replace books .do you agree or disagree?

Recently a phenomenon of digital media has sparked an ongoing controversy which inevitably leads to a moot question, are technology overtaking print formats? where it is held view that books are forever however many hold its opposite view that to cope with the present situation one must focus on internet. In this essay I will discuss both the topics with related examples and will lead to logical conclusion

From the social standpoint, books with generations has offer a noticeable effect in the society which are rooted in the fact that its history and present developments are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an experiment which discovered that about seventy percent of people prefer to carry out books during their leisure period. Thus, beneficial ramification of printed media as an efficient source of learning can be seen.

Within the realm of technology, our lives are so much envelope in the ever-growing technological innovation. Moreover, fundamental aspects of internet has boom the market in every aspects such as office, schools, universities, medical and many other. As a tangible example, a research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that over sixty percent of students are opting internet for their research or assignments. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of e-books as the newest and best form of inventions.

To end, there are several compelling argument on both side, I profoundly believe that the benefits of internet far outweighs the significant of books. It not only creating a broader spectrum but also making life easier. Hence, the replacement of books is real in a positive way.