Some people believe that internet will replace books in the future. Do you believe this would be a positive or negative development?

The importance of internet replace books which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other rejects of this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further Elaborate this argument but the most important one stems from the fact that internet have many information against books and very simple ways. Moreover, internet has also much information for the readers. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that all languages available on internet in one touch. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that we can adjust the front size on internet. Moreover, we can’t buy the expensive books and also save time and energy. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of internet are indeed too great to ignore.