What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in era where new things are constantly being invented?

The importance of era which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject of this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my view from favouring both side positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most important one stems for fact is that its save the time and make the work easy & comfortable. Moreover, we can do any work with the helps of mechines in less time. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that we can work without any other people help. Needless to say, that all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that the negate which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that the people are totally dependent on mechines and its is not good for our health. Hence, it is apparent why are many in against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of era are instruments indeed. Nevertheless, its potential darwbacks should not be overlooked either.